Our Church Council helps to lead our congregation and develop and mentor new congregational leaders.

PresidentChris Christian

Vice President:  Sharon Stone

Secretary: Bridgett Smith

Treasurer: Rick Calahan

Members-At-Large:  Kristina Brough, Sid Chaney, Becky Froberg, Carolyn Gresham, Rebecca Marshall, Ron Riley, Ginny Soskin

Call Committee:

Kristina Brough, Chris Christian, Mae Chaney, Dianne Leeds, Larry Olness, Fran Shultz, Carolyn Gresham (Alternate)

* Council meetings are usually held on the third Saturday of each month at 9 am.